this is tomorrow – back to niceness guest mix

 photo 88ffcc5b-c03f-4642-a915-5454b6f1ccf4_zpsde6886b8.jpg

a few weeks ago brussels own, dj kwak, asked me to record a guest mix for his back to niceness radio show summer specials.
you can also check out the other guest mixes by florian keller, mars blackmon, dj vindictiv and kwak himself on this page.
i hope you dig the selection i put together when i had some time to spare.

This Is Tomorrow – Strictly Niceness Guest Mix

01. Lord Finesse – Fat For The 90’s feat. A.G. (Demo Version)
02. Showbiz & A.G. – Silence Of The Lambs (Remix)
03. Leaders Of The New School – Spontaneous (Instrumental) x The Roots – Don’t Say Nuthin (Acappella)
04. Bomb The Bass & Justin Warfield – Bug Powder Dust (DJ Muggs Remix)
05. Robert Glasper Experiment – Afro Blue feat. Erykah Badu
06. DJ Day – Land Of 1000 Chances
07. Frank Biyong & The Afroelectric Orkestra – We Shall Overcome feat. Melissa James
08. Sir Victor Uwaifo & His Melody Maestroes – Ekassa 22 (Dolelezi)
09. Suonho – Sambou Sambou (Genuine Regroove)
10. Joao Donato – A Ra
11. Dego – Wispa Bar
12. Grooveman Spot – Ruff n Buff
13. Connecticut – La Veillée
14. DJ Shadow – From The Old School
15. DJ Format – Live At The Place To Be feat. Sureshot LaRock & Phill Most Chill
16. Soundsci – The Ultimate

for now you can listen to the mix on the back to niceness mixcloud page only, but i will put it up for download in a few weeks…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s