This Is Tomorrow – This Is Soul 4

 photo ThisIsSoul4_zps18da15cf.jpg

This Is Soul 4. New mix now up on Mixcloud.
12 slices of Soul, Funk, Psychedelic, Rock, Breaks.

01. Albino Gorilla – Psychedelic Shack 02. Central Nervous System – A Heart That’s Cold 03. Power Of Zeus – The Sorcerer Of Isis (The Ritual Of The Mole) 04. The Persuaders – Love Gonna Pack Up (And Walk Out) 05. The Upsetters – Grab This Thing 06. Rock Explosion – Spinning Wheel 07. Sea Train – Sea Train 08. Bedlam – Seven Long Years 09. Renaissance – Spare Some Love 10. Rasa – Questions In My Mind 11. Head West – Changes 12. The Sweet Inspirations – Why Marry

Now available as a free download here

This Is Soul 4


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s