This Is Tomorrow / DJ Blueprint – Definition

Hip Hop Mix 2018 cover small

Here’s a new mix for your listening pleasure.
Recorded live, no edits, no overdubs, some mistakes included.

01. Black Star – Definition
02. Boogie Down Productions – The Bridge Is Over
03. Brand Nubian – The Return
04. Artifacts – The Ultimate
05. Common Sense – Making A Name For Ourselves feat. Canibus
06. Diamond D – Check One Two
07. Gang Starr – Take Two And Pass
08. DJ Krush – Only The Strong Survive feat. C.L. Smooth
09. Mic Geronimo – Men Vs Many feat. O.C. & Royal Flush
10. Milkbone – Keep It Real
11. O.G.C. – No Fear
12. Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth – What’s Next On The Menu
13. The Beatnuts – Props Over Here
14. Shabaam Sahdeeq – Arabian Nights
15. Smif-N-Wessun – Wrektime
16. Special Ed – Freaky Flow (DJ Premier)
17. The Notorious B.I.G. – Kick In The Door

This Is Tomorrow / DJ Blueprint – Definition


This Is Tomorrow / DJ Blueprint – Land Of The Rising Sun Part 1

DJ Blueprint - Kyoto

Had to re-upload the mix because Mixcloud doesn’t like japanese signs. It was impossible to post and embed on my site. So here we go again. 1 hour of music from Japan, not traditional japanese music but you can hear the influence. No tracklist because most titles are in japanese.

This Is Tomorrow / DJ Blueprint – Land Of The Rising Sun Part 1